The Ronni Ward Band...

the Ronni Ward Band

...consists of Ronni Ward (guitar), Ted Ward (bass), Michael English (guitar), and Alex Austyn (drums).

Based in the Kansas City area, they are bringing their version of popular music to music lovers throughout the heartland.

Upcoming shows:

Ted and Ronni Ward

Web development by © 2014. All rights reserved.